News

  • Home
  • News
  • Webinar Aug. 30, 10am EDT/3pm GMT/4pm CET

Webinar Aug. 30, 10am EDT/3pm GMT/4pm CET

At this live webinar, Steve Tallant, Systech’s Director of Product Management and Giel van Veen, International Business Development Director at Inno4Life, will share how two projects can be seamlessly planned into a single packaging and serialization solution at line level. This webinar is recorded for your convenience and availlable at your disposal. Sign up here or directly on Systech's go to webinar portal

 


 













News about Inno4Life

Latest Tweet
Contact Inno4Life
  • Address: Minervum 7232,
    4817 ZJ Breda,
    The Netherlands
  • Phone: +31 (0)76 30 200 23
  • Email: Send us an e-mail
Contact Us

You're message has been successfully sent.

Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

© 2018. « Inno4Life » All right reserved.